# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

President:		Brian	Divilly	2008			
Treasurer:		John	Egan	2009			
Secretary:		D.J.	Histon	2008			
Chairman		Brian	Divilly	2015			
Vice-Chairman		Glen	Healy	2013			
			·				
Beckett,	Tom	Blackwood,	Freshford,		Co Kilkenny	2014	2017
Browne,	Berkie	William St.,	Listowel,		Co. Kerry	2009	2018
Drennan,	Liam	Green Road,	Ballybrophy, Por	tlaoise,	Co. Laois	1998	2019
Farrelly,	Brendan	Riverdale,	Raharney,		Co. Westmeath	1996	2017
Healy,	Glen	Ladytown,	Newbridge,		Co Kildare	2012	2018
Herbert,	Joan	Kilflynn Village,	Tralee,		Co Kerry	2014	2017
Loughlin	Patrick	Gowran,	Co Kilkenny			2011	2019
Mahony,	Jack	Caherwalter,	Loughrea		Co. Galway	2015	2018
Mangan	Fran	Mellary Road,	Cappoquin,		Co. Waterford.	2004	2019
Matthews,	Damien	18 Church Rock,	Camlough, New	ry	Co. Down.	2010	2019
Meehan	Gerry	Knockavoreen,	Kiskeam,	-	Co Cork	2011	2017
Mulcahy,	Thomas	Glanmore,	Ballyhea, Charle	ville,	Co. Cork	2000	2018
Mullan,	Paddy	St Teresas Tce,	•		Co. Roscommom	2004-07	2016-19
Murphy,	Tom	Clonmeen, Bishop	stown Ave., Mode	el Farm	Rd, Cork.	2005	2018
O'Connell,	Bobby	Townbee,	Castleisland,		Co Kerry	2014	2017
O'Donovan	5	Grantstown,	Tipperary		Co. Tipperary	2010	2018
O'Regan,	James	Park Road.	Clonakilty		Co. Cork	2010	2019
Tighe	Desmond	The Roughan,	Lifford,		Co Donegal	2011	2017
0		,	,		- 0 -		

## **Trustees of Irish Coursing Club**

D. Walsh (2004): B. Divilly (2012): J.O'Regan (2016)

Irish Coursing Club Holdings Limited

Shares held in trust by Executive Committee Members and Irish Coursing Club

#### **Subsidiary Companies**

(Greyhound & Sporting Press Limited, Clonmel Printers Limited, Powerstown Park Limited, Powerstown Holding Company, Powerstown Racing Limited, Micro Dog ID Limited) Shares held by Irish Coursing Club Holdings Limited and Secretary

Theid by man obdining oldb Holdings Limited and Sec

Directors of Above Companies

Messrs. G. Meehan (Chairman), B. Divilly, J. Egan (Treasurer),

F. Mangan & J. O'Regan

Sub-Committees

Finance and Management Sub-Committee

Messrs. G. Meehan (Chairman), B. Divilly, J. Egan (Treasurer),

## F. Mangan, J. O'Regan and Secretary

## General Purposes Sub-Committee

Messrs. T. Mulcahy (Chairman), L. Drennan, G. Healy, P. Loughlin,

P. Mullen, T. Murphy, D. Tighe, and Secretary.

#### Northern Sub-Committee

Messrs. D. Matthews, D. Tighe and Secretary.

Co. Limerick Committee

Messrs. J. Egan, T. Mulcahy, B. O'Connell

#### A.I.A. Sub-Committee

As General Purposes Sub Committee (except Secretary).

### A.I. Appeals Sub-Committee

To be selected by President and Chairman Executive Committee. Limited to five members.